Useful Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (2021 – 2022)

Kason Smith, President

Chip Croy, Exec. VP

Bo Svensson, VP

Pam Harbach, Treasurer

Dwayne Harthorn, Asst. Treasurer

Angela Nix, Secretary

Katie Riley, Asst. Secretary

Architectural Committee

Dwayne Harthorn (Chair), Mark Pollicove

Deed Restriction Committee

Dwayne Harthorn (Chair), Kason Smith

Welcome Committee

Crime Watch Committee

* Committees to be formed


Cy-Fair Independent School District (CFISD)

Adam Elementary School

Arnold Middle School

Cy-Fair High School

Recycle Centers

 Recycle Center Information

Map of Tower Oaks Subdivision

 Tower Oaks Map

Harris County Crime Reports

Another great tool for tracking crime reports in our neighborhood.

 Crime Reports

Just enter your criteria for the search and a map will be produced with all reports for our area.  You can request a report to be emailed to you automatically each week.

Local Organizations

 Helping Hands